NZTFI Tag Modules

2014-15 NZTFI Recognised Affiliates

Keri Keri Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Colin Te Hira
Email: ColinTeHira@hotmail.com
Mob: 021 171 7181

Tomorata Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Tanya Healy
Email: tanya.healey@xtra.co.nz
Mob: 027 544 2443

East Coast Bays NZTFI Module
Contact: Claude Iusitini
Email: claude.i@clear.net.nz
Mob: 021 64 13  64

Glenfield NZTFI Module
Contact: James Spellman
Email: spellman.fale@gmail.com
Mob: 021 077 8427

Northcote NZTFI Module
Contact: Robert Hemopo
Email: roberthemopo@gmail.com
Mob: 021 181 0688

Western Springs NZTFI Module
Contact: Christina Patii
Email: Christina.Patii@tweglobal.com
Mob: 027 243 5300

Shirkhan Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Sene Atafu
Email: sene@kidscan.org.nz or GStowers-Atafu@ndc.co.nz
Mob: 021 378 155

Waitemata Watchmen Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Robert Schuster
Email: watchmen_nz@yahoo.co.nz

Vikings Tag NZTFI Module

Contact: Mike Smith
Email: bayroskill@hotmail.com
Mobile: 027 286 7282

Manukau Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Ngwai Rewha
Email: ngawai.rewha@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 021 919 809

Papatoetoe Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Danny Ngere
Email: sales@dynaplas.co.nz
Mob: 021 082 43683

Otara Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Paniani Paniani

Email: kalolinep@yahoo.co.nz

Mob: 021 777 201

Scorpions Tag NZTFI Module

Contact: Ioka Suamasi

Email: secretary@otarascorpions.co.nz

Mob: 022 017 0413

House Park Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Ang Mizziebo

Email: Ang.Mizziebo@pumpkinpatch.co.nz

Pakuranga Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Jaysonn Koroheke
Email: KorohekeJ@transfieldservices.com
Mob: 027 240 6011
Tel: 09 237 0190

Contact: Rawinia Mana (Ra)
Email: rawiniamana@vodafone.co.nz
Mob: 021 149 4264

Pukekohe/Franklin Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Sarah Stratton

Email: sarah_purcell-stratton@hotmail.com
Mob: 021 081 39091

Porirua City Tag NZTFI Module (Wellington)
Contact: Glen Johnson Flutey
Email: thesignguys@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 238 3624

Horowhenua/Kapiti NZTFI Module
Contact: Terry Poko
Email: families@youthquest.co.nz
Mob: 027 244 0597

Canterbury Tag NZTFI Module (Christchurch)
Contact: Debbie Neylons
Email: debs_kn6@msn.com
Mob: 027 223 3395

Otago Tag NZTFI Module (Dunedin)

Contact: Mike Laufiso
Email:mlaufiso@dcc.govt.nz
Mob: 021 064 1558 / 027 246 1039

Contact: Karyn Paringatai or David Reedy
Email:parka022@xtra.co.nz or karyn.paringatai@otago.ac.nz
Mob: 027 234 1355

NZTFI Referees
Contact: Willie Toelau
Email: wtoelau@hotmail.com or willie@nztagfootball.co.nz
Mob: 021 027 05073

Contact: (Vee) Varoma Vano
Email: varomavano@gmail.com
Mob: 021 022 66324