NZTFI Modules

 

2019-20 NZTFI Recognised Affiliates

Tomarata Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Michelle Keast
Email: tomaratatag@gmail.com
Mob: 027 244 1753

Hibiscus Coast Raiders Snr Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Colin Nepson
Email: Colin.Nepson@sovereign.co.nz
Mob: 021 475 882

Hibiscus Coast Sharks Junior Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Louise Heeney
Email: hbcjuniortag@hotmail.co.nz
Mob: 021 64 13  64

Glenfield NZTFI Module
Contact: James Spellman
Email: spellman.fale@gmail.com
Mob: 021 077 8427

Central Knights Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Patrick Muagututia
Email: patrick.muagututia@gmail.com
Mob: 021 212 9393

Northern Bays Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Pinomi Tafea
Email: pinomitafea@gmail.com
Mob: 021 185 0040

Vikings Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Unaloto Sili
Email: unaloto.sili@live.com
Mobile: 021 208 679

Otara Scorpions Senior Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Dawn Sione
Email: treasurer@otarascorpions.co.nz
Mob: 021 304 219

Otara Scorpions Junior Tag NZTFI Module

Contact: Sariah Mautautia
Email: ostagmodule@gmail.com
Mob: 021 0268 2328

House Park Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Ang Mizziebo 
Email: amizziebo@gmail.com
Mob: 021 062 8082 

Manukau Harbour Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Ang Mizziebo 
Email: amizziebo@gmail.com
Mob: 021 062 8082

Papaptoetoe Rugby Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Lina Wichman
Email: linawichman@outlook.com
Mob: 027 358 3488

Porirua City Tag NZTFI Module (Wellington)
Contact: Glen Johnson Flutey
Email: thesignguys@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 238 362

Wellington City Tag NZTFI Module (Wellington)
Contact: Findlay 'Finz' Malaga Malii Siania
Email: findlaysiania@yahoo.com
Mobile: 021 807 701

Horowhenua/Kapiti NZTFI Module
Contact: Terry Poko
Email: terrypoko364@gmail.com 
Mob: 027 244 0597

Canterbury Tag NZTFI Module (Christchurch)
Contact: Lincoln Anaru Noa
Email: linkzda1@hotmail.com
Mob: 022 317 1183

NZTFI Referees
Contact: Willie Toelau
Email: wtoelau@hotmail.com or willie@nztagfootball.co.nz
Mob: 021 312 865

Contact: Karl Vasau
Email: kvasau@gmail.com  
Mob: 021 859 888