NZTFI Modules

 

2016-17 NZTFI Recognised Affiliates

Tomorata Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Shayne Smith
Email: tomaratatag@yahoo.co.nz
Mob: 027 454 7006

East Coast Bays NZTFI Module
Contact: Claude Iusitini
Email: claude.i@clear.net.nz
Mob: 021 64 13  64

Glenfield NZTFI Module
Contact: James Spellman
Email: spellman.fale@gmail.com
Mob: 021 077 8427

Northcote NZTFI Module
Contact: Mark 'Snowey' Snowden
Email: msnowden@northcote.school.nz
Mobile: 027 462 9460

The Domain NZTFI Module
Contact: Pinomi Tafea
Email: pinomitafea@gmail.com
Mob: 021 185 0040

Central NZTFI Module
Contact: Pat Tia
Email: patrick.muagututia@gmail.com
Mob: 021 662 895

Western Springs NZTFI Module
Contact: Jerry Patii
Email: jerry.patii@hotmail.com
Mob: 021 066 8877

Waitemata Watchmen Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Robert Schuster
Email: watchmen_nz@yahoo.co.nz
Mob: 027 458 0340

Vikings Tag NZTFI Module

Contact: Silila Vaivai
Email: silia_vaivai@hotmail.com
Mobile: 027 286 7282

Mangere East Tag Module
Contact: Tasha Tasmania
Email: tasha.turu@hotmail.com
Mob: 021 183 2326

Manukau Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Nesha Tuki
Email: mrl.secretary@gmail.com
Mobile: 021 077 1311

Papatoetoe Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Danny Ngere
Email: stores@dynaplas.co.nz
Mob: 021 082 43683

Otara Scorpions Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Willie Maea 
Email: willie@otarascorpions.co.nz
Mobile: 027 406 8553

Scorpions Tag NZTFI Module

Contact: Sariah Mautautia
Email: shai_darl@hotmail.com
Mob: 021 268 2328

House Park Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Ang Mizziebo
Email: Ang.Mizziebo@pumpkinpatch.co.nz
M
obile: 021 062 8082

Pakuranga Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Jaysonn Koroheke
Email: KorohekeJ@transfieldservices.com
Mob: 027 240 6011

Contact: Rawinia Mana (Ra)
Email: rawiniamana@vodafone.co.nz
Mob: 021 149 4264

Manurewa Tag Module NZTFI Module
Contact: Karla Matua
Email: Karla.Matua@sportwaitakere.co.nz
Mob: 021 160 1645

Pukekohe/Franklin Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Sarah Stratton
Email: sarah_purcell-stratton@hotmail.com
Mob: 021 081 39091

Hamilton City Elliott Park Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Lance King
Email: lance.king@fonterra.com

Gina Te Rongomau
Mob: 021 0241 3681
Email: ginat.r@hotmail.com

Tauranga Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Harry Kapi
Email: otumoetaieelstagfootball@hotmail.com
Mob: 021 025 94479

Porirua City Tag NZTFI Module (Wellington)
Contact: Glen Johnson Flutey
Email: thesignguys@xtra.co.nz
Mob: 027 238 3624

Hawkes Bay Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Keri Gardner
Email: sandi.kez.pet@xtra.co.nz
Mob: 021  324 624

Horowhenua/Kapiti NZTFI Module
Contact: Terry Poko
Email: families@youthquest.co.nz
Mob: 027 244 0597

Canterbury Tag NZTFI Module (Christchurch)
Contact: Debbie Neylons
Email: debs_kn6@msn.com
Mob: 027 223 3395

NZTFI Referees
Contact: Willie Toelau
Email: wtoelau@hotmail.com
Mob: 021 027 05073

Contact: Garth Mitchell
Email: garthcmitchell@gmail.com
Mob: 021 458 945

Contact: Francini Gatuau
Email: francina.gataua@gmail.com
Mob: 021 572 933