NZTFI Tag Modules

2018-19 NZTFI Recognised Affiliates

Kaipara Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Shayne Smith

Email: kaiparatag@gmail.com
Mob: 027 454 7006


Tomarata Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Johno Johnson

Email: tuiandmissy@gmail.com
Mob: 021 123 2948

Hibiscus Coast Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Colin Nepson
Email: Colin.Nepson@sovereign.co.nz
Mob: 021 475 882

Glenfield NZTFI Module
Contact: James Spellman
Email: spellman.fale@gmail.com
Mob: 021 077 8427

Central Knights Tag Mondays NZTFI Module
Contact: Patrick Muagututia
Email: patrick.muagututia@gmail.com
Mob: 021 212 9393

Waitemata Watchmen Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Robert Schuster
Email: watchmen_nz@yahoo.co.nz

Vikings Tag NZTFI Module

Contact: Unaloto Sili
Email: unaloto.sili@live.com
Mobile: 021 208 679

Papatoetoe Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Ngawai Rewha
Email: Ngawai.Rewha@aktive.org.nz
Mobile: 021 919 809

Otara Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Dawn Sione
Email: treasurer@otarascorpions.co.nz
Mob: 021 304 219
Scorpions Kids Tag Module

House Park/Papatoetoe Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Ang Mizziebo

Email: amizziebo@gmail.com
Mob: 021 062 8082 

Papatoetoe Rugby Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Chrissy Piakura
Email: chrissy.piakura@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 527 4460

Pakuranga Tag NZTFI Module
Contact: Rawinia Mana (Ra)
Email: rawiniamana@vodafone.co.nz
Mob: 021 149 4264

Porirua City Tag NZTFI Module (Wellington)
Contact: Glen Johnson Flutey
Email: thesignguys@xtra.co.nz
Mobile: 027 238 3624

Wellington Tag NZTFI Module (Wellington)
Contact: Findlay Siania
Email: findlay@maraeroa.maori.nz
Mobile: 021 807 701

Horowhenua/Kapiti NZTFI Module
Contact: Terry Poko
Email: families@youthquest.co.nz
Mob: 027 244 0597

Canterbury Tag NZTFI Module (Christchurch)
Contact: Lincoln Anaru Noa
Email: linkzda1@hotmail.com
Mob: 022 317 1183

NZTFRA Referees
Contact: Willie Toelau
Email: wtoelau@hotmail.com or willie@nztagfootball.co.nz
Mob: 021 027 05073